CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Weekly View
Sun. 9 Jun, 2019 - Sat. 15 Jun, 2019

Sunday, June 09, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 10, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Algoma Art Society Monthly Meeting (-)

Algoma Art Society Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

7-9 p.m.

No meetings in July and August

Next monthly meeting - Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 7-9 p.m.

Thursday, June 13, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 14, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 15, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Support and Resources

City of Sault Ste. Marie Station Mall Sault Area Arts Council Art Gallery of Algoma Northern Ontario Arts Association Arts Council of Sault Ste Marie