Current Algoma Art Society Members Accepted in NOAA Exhibitions

99 Foster Drive Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Meetings @ 7:00 p.m. 2nd Wednesday of each month
Sept - Nov & Jan - June

Search our Site

Names of current Algoma Art Society members shown with their paintings accepted into NOAA Annual Juried Exhibitions. 

Members with letters NOAA after their names had the required number of paintings accepted into NOAA exhibitions to receive their NOAA letters. 

Cherie Ahvenniemi

Doris Anne Ray

Diana Blazek

Nancy Caldwell

Phyllis Dorman, NOAA

Wendy Easterbrook

Kathy Godfrey

Ken Hagerman, NOAA

Judy Henderson, NOAA

Valerie Hurdle

Duff Jennings

Josie Jones

Anne Laidlaw

Gary Manzo

Sharon Mulligan

Lucille Norman

Hilkka Pellikka, NOAA

Warren Peterson

Lotte Steube, NOAA

Mary Stevenson

Cheryl Thomas

Marcella Whillans

Zoey Wood-Salomon, NOAA

Support and Resources

City of Sault Ste. Marie Art Gallery of AlgomaSault Area Arts Council  Northern Ontario Arts Association Arts Council of Sault Ste Marie