Upcoming Events

99 Foster Drive Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Meetings @ 7:00 p.m. 2nd Wednesday of each month
Sept - Nov & Jan - June
 

Search our Site

Christmas Art Exhibition & Sale

Wednesday, December 01, 2021 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until January 07, 2022

Christmas Art Exhibition & Sale

Thursday, December 02, 2021 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until January 07, 2022

Christmas Art Exhibition & Sale

Wednesday, December 08, 2021 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until January 07, 2022

Christmas Art Exhibition & Sale

Thursday, December 09, 2021 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until January 07, 2022

Christmas Art Exhibition & Sale

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until January 07, 2022

Algoma Art Society Monthly Meeting - Cancelled

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Art Exhibition & Sale

Thursday, December 16, 2021 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until January 07, 2022

Christmas Art Exhibition & Sale

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until January 07, 2022

Christmas Art Exhibition & Sale

Thursday, December 23, 2021 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until January 07, 2022

Christmas Art Exhibition & Sale

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until January 07, 2022

Christmas Art Exhibition & Sale

Thursday, December 30, 2021 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until January 07, 2022

Christmas Art Exhibition & Sale

Wednesday, January 05, 2022 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until January 07, 2022

Christmas Art Exhibition & Sale

Thursday, January 06, 2022 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until January 07, 2022

Support and Resources

City of Sault Ste. Marie Art Gallery of AlgomaSault Area Arts Council  Northern Ontario Arts Association Arts Council of Sault Ste Marie